Hi this is my new blog! you can all chat but do not spam or i will ban you have fun chat and help if you want and its free!

Rules:
  1. Don't swear- there are other ways to get your point across.
  2. Your topic must be appropriate and family friendly.
  3. The rant must be well written with correct spelling and grammar.
  4. You cannot use your real name when you submit this you can if you must.
  5. Your rant must be longer than 50 words
  6. Hey have FUN!!
6/11/2010 09:04:57 am

You can't ban people with Weebly. (Just pointing that out...)

;) Awesome website!

What would you say about a website collaboration? You advertise my site, I advertise yours? Check out my site- just click my name. I posted my e-mail also so you can contact me.

Reply
Brian N Drake's
10/3/2010 02:34:59 am

yo, nice site, check out our site if you like, ill advertise your site on mine with nothing in return, just want to collab with you, and also our web address is:

www.brianskatesite.weebly.com

Reply
11/13/2010 01:38:41 am

Take a look at this: http://www.extremesportclips.com/video/2662/Parkour-Generations-goes-to-the-Bank.html

Reply
7/17/2012 05:32:13 pm

Quite informative and excellent bodily structure of content material material , now that�s user friendly (:.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    ЯΥΛП ПӨЯƬΉ

    MΥ ПΛMΣ IƧ ЯΥΛП ΛПD I ЩӨЦᄂD ᄂIΚΣ MΥ FΛПƧ ƬӨ ЦƧΣ ƬΉIƧ BᄂӨG ΛƧ Λ ᄃΉΛƬ ƧӨ ΥӨЦ ᄃΛП ΉΣᄂP ΣΛᄃΉ ӨƬΉΣЯ.

    View my profile on LinkedIn

    ΛЯᄃΉIVΣƧ

    June 2010

    View my profile on LinkedIn

    You can talk to me on Gmail (Linked In) my E-mail is [email protected]

    ᄃΛƬΣGӨЯIΣƧ

    All


Copyright © 1996-2010 Ryan North, LLC. All rights reserved. Ryan North ® is a registered trademark of Ryan North, LLC.